Library Hours for Christmas and New Year’s

The library will have limited hours for some days around Christmas and New Year’s. The complete list of hours of operation are down below. Merry Christmas and happy New Year, from all of us at the Hudson Area Library!

Sun., Dec. 23, 1pm-4pm
Mon., Dec. 24, CLOSED
Tues., Dec. 25, CLOSED
Wed., Dec. 26, 12pm-8pm
Thurs., Dec 27, 9am-5pm
Fri., Dec. 28, 9am-5pm
Sat., Dec. 29, 10am-3pm

Sun., Dec. 30, 1pm-4pm
Mon., Dec. 31, CLOSED
Tues., Jan. 1, CLOSED
Wed., Jan. 2, 9am-8pm

Share

Socks for Seniors Holiday Drive

socks-for-seniorsHelp keep our older community members warm during the cold winter months. This month, the library will be gifting socks to seniors living at the Pine Haven Nursing Home. Through December 19, donations of new socks – long, short, fuzzy, colorful, fun – may be dropped off in the collection box by the front desk. Join us in spreading the warmth this holiday season!

Share