Board of Trustees

Mark Orton,  President

DeWayne Powell, Vice President

Lisa Dolan, Reporting Secretary

Anna Nilsson, Treasurer

Anna-Maria Assevero, Miranda Barry, Julia Black, Kimberly Erwin, Michael Grisham, Kenneth Kraus, Theresa Parsons, Carol Pledger, Daniel Ronsani, Gary Sheffer, Bill Stenehjem, and Charlie Whittingham.

The Library Board meets the third Saturday of the month at the Library, at 10:15am.

NOTE: The Library’s Board of Trustees will hold their March monthly meeting and Anual Meeting on Saturday, March 28 at 10:15am.

Due to the temporary library closure, this meeting will be held via video conference. Members of the public are welcome to join meeting via Zoom.